LAT Racing Oils Teams with Enders, Coughlin in 2016

ORANGE, CALIF. (December 17, 2015) - LAT Racing Oils has signed on as the primary oil sponsor for Elite Motorsports for the 2016 NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing season. The premium racing oil company based out of Orange, California will join forces with back-to-back Pro Stock Champion Erica Enders and Five-time Pro Stock Champion Jeg Coughlin. “We have been involved with teams in the NHRA for many years,” LAT Racing Oils co-founder Danny Vaca said. “We’ve been a big supporter of Allen and Roy Johnson’s program in Pro Stock and when the opportunity came to add Elite to our lineup, it made good business sense to us at LAT.” “We’ve experienced a lot of success with Allen Johnson when he won the 2012 NHRA Pro Stock Championship. Jeg Coughlin, his teammate at the time, gave us back-to-back Pro Stock Championships by winning in 2013. It’s a great opportunity to be working with Jeg Coughlin again in 2016.” Vaca credits his long-time friendship with Elite Motorsports engine builder Nick Ferri for being a big influence to come on board with Elite Motorsports. “I’ve worked with Nick Ferri all the way back to his Mike Edward’s days. I’ve also been friends with Erica, Richie, and team owner Richard Freeman for many years,” Vaca said. LAT Racing Oils was founded in 2007 and offers a wide range of products for Jr. Dragsters all the way up to Top Fuel. For the past several years, LAT Racing Oils has become one of the leaders in maximum performance racing lubricants for top teams in the NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series. Some of these teams include Allen Johnson and Jeg Coughlin in Pro Stock, Mike Berry in Pro Stock Motorcycle and Tim Wilkerson in Nitro Funny Car. LAT Racing Oils has also made a prominent impact with providing their oil to racers in the NHRA Pro Mod Drag Racing Series. To find out more about LAT Racing Oils, visit Media Contact: Sadie R. Floyd SR Driven Media 503-490-5431

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square